Check In
Nights
Check Out
Adults
Children

CITY TRIPS & BUSINESS

Our Angleterre Hotel is located in the heart of Berlin, right by Checkpoint Charlie on the legendary Friedrichstraße. Here, the capital’s most noteworthy sights are just a stone’s throw away. Perfect connection to public transport makes it possible to explore the city, even without a car.

ANGLETERRE HOTEL BERLIN

Let yourself be swept away by the charm of the 4-star Angleterre Hotel. The hotel is decorated in a very English style. With warm colours, sparkling crystal chandeliers, large wall mirrors and plenty of wooden furnishings, your stay with us is sure to be a special one. Even the façade of the Palais building, built in 1891, invites you to come in and stay a while. Gaze in awe at the painstakingly restored, over 100-year-old murals and stucco ceilings.

GOLD INN HOTEL MANAGEMENT

GOLD INN Hotel Management was founded in 1993 and specialises in the operation and renovation of a diversely designed range of hotels. In the Berlin hotel headquarters, highly qualified specialists with many years of experience work every day in the pursuit of further optimising and perfecting your hotel stay. We cordially invite you to come and feel at home in one of our hotels.

GOLD INN – THE FRIENDLY HOTELS

155
ROOMS & SUITES
24/7
OPEN
4
MEETING ROOMS
100%
GOLD INN

RIVIEWS

GALLERY

JOBS & CAREER

Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

STÄDTEREISEN & BUSINESS

Unser Angleterre Hotel liegt im Herzen Berlins in der legendären Friedrichstraße direkt am Checkpoint Charlie und in unmittelbarer Nähe der wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Hauptstadt. Eine perfekte Anbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ermöglicht auch ohne PKW die Erkundung der Stadt.

ANGLETERRE HOTEL BERLIN

Lassen Sie sich von dem Charme des 4 Sterne Angleterre Hotels verzaubern. Die Einrichtung des Hauses wurde dem englischen Stil nachempfunden. Mit warmen Farben, funkelnden Kristalllüstern, großen Wandspiegeln und viel Holz erleben Sie einen Hotelaufenthalt der besonderen Art. Schon die Fassade des Palaisgebäudes von 1891 lädt zum Verweilen ein. Bewundern Sie die aufwendig restaurierten, über 100 Jahre alten Wandmalereien und Stuckdecken. 

GOLD INN HOTEL MANAGEMENT

Das GOLD INN Hotel Management besteht seit 1993 und hat sich auf den Betrieb und Umbau konzeptionell unterschiedlichster Hotels spezialisiert. In der Berliner Hotelzentrale arbeiten hochqualifizierte Spezialisten mit jahrelanger Erfahrung täglich daran, Ihren Hotelaufenthalt perfekt zu machen und immer weiter zu optimieren. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, sich in unseren Hotels wie Zuhause zu fühlen!

GOLD INN – THE FRIENDLY HOTELS

155
Zimmer & Suiten
24/7
Geöffnet
4
Tagungsräume
100%
GOLD INN

Bewertungen

Galerie

JOBS & CAREER